Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (1)

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi review

Posted : 8 months, 1 week ago on 14 December 2016 04:47 (A review of Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi)

My favorite movie of all time. Excellent wrap-up to the trilogy, the turn of events at the end was amazing and kind of sad, and a call for nerds everywhere. But what are people talking about it being too kid-friendly? Luke gets freakin' electrocuted!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Buffy the Vampire Slayer review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 5 July 2016 07:07 (A review of Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

I love you buffy maybe some day we can go on a patrol and go kissy wissy in the graveyard who knows maybe you can use my stake :) willow is welcome to join to if she likes but make sure she licks my ass


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Freddy vs. Jason vs. Ash review

Posted : 1 year, 2 months ago on 8 June 2016 09:06 (A review of Freddy vs. Jason vs. Ash)

I Loved This Film Because It Was Mother fucking Awesome On YouTube Channel This Was Directed Trent Duncan 10/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Poltergeist review

Posted : 1 year, 3 months ago on 28 April 2016 06:06 (A review of Poltergeist)

Heather O' Rourke Is My Favourite Child Actress And Carol Anne Freeling Was The Best Character For The Job


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Freddy Krueger (Robert Englund) review

Posted : 1 year, 3 months ago on 28 April 2016 02:14 (A review of Freddy Krueger (Robert Englund))

Frederick Charles Krueger Is The Very Best Horror Icon The Springwood Slasher Killer Villain In The World


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Adventures of Pinocchio review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 15 June 2015 11:01 (A review of The Adventures of Pinocchio)

My Favourite Villains Wikia From The Adventures Of Pinocchio (1996) Udo Kier He Plays Lorenzini The Italion Actor


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block